Creatives

Curator:

Emmanuelle Marion ie.linkedin.com/in/emmanuellemari0n

Creatives:

Kevin Abosch: kevinabosch.com

Fatti Burke: fattiburke.com

Sinéad Curran: sineadcurran.net

Jean Doyle: jeandoyle.com

Jim Doyle: jimdoyle.eu

Sarah Flynn: saraheflynn.blogspot.ie

Food for Thought Dublin: facebook.com/foodforthought2

Elaine Garde: 100sharehectare.info

Orla Gilheany: orlagilheany.wordpress.com

Amanda Jane Graham: amandajanegraham.com

Guerilla Exhibition: facebook.com/pages/Guerilla-Exhibition

Ciaran Hussey: mart.ie/artists/c/ciaran-hussey

Denise Kehoe: denisekehoe.net

K Bear Koss: lostkoss.com

Anna Mat: annamat.com

Rebekah McCabe: rebekahmccabe@gmail.com

Hugh McElveen: hughmce.com

David Nugent: davidnugentphotography.com

Damien O’Reilly: shrinkingvelvet.com

Rosita Sweetman & Matt Gardner: facebook.com/RositaSweetman

The Waywiser Collective: thewaywisercollective.blogspot.ie

Wildroutes: wildroutes.weebly.com/

Advertisements